13375 Bank Street Dillsboro, IN 47018  Local: (812) 432-3700 Tollfree: (888) 297-2531
Customer Reviews
FLOWERS AND GIFTS OF LOVE
Local Dillsboro, IN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (25 reviews)
Date: Feb 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

My wife recommends you all the time. She says you have done her flower orders for years !!! An order was placed and you didnt carry it and you called to verify ask what we wanted ; the arrangements was great ! Thanks
Date: Nov 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Absolutely beautiful arrangement
Date: Jul 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

You are the best Cheryl! I can't thank you enough for taking care of us! Much love!!!!!
Date: Nov 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Worked great!
Date: Sep 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

Cheryl always does lovely, creative arrangements. Flowers are fresh and lasting. The service is excellent. This time it was a basket loaded with candy, cheese & crackers - yum!
Date: May 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

we live out of state and had to send flowers for a funeral. they were beautiful and delivered when they said. I will call them again if needed. thank you
Date: Apr 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KY

I would definitely use this floral shop again. It was convenient to pick out what I liked online. I also had to call the shop after I placed the order because I used the wrong address by accident. The people at Flowers and gifts of love were extremely nice and helpful.
Date: Jan 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Being so far away from family, we rely on sending flowers for special occasions. Cheryl has always gone above and beyond to make sure our Mom's know that only the best will do for them. Thanks Cheryl ! you are the best!
Date: Jul 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MS

Cheryl helped me to pick out the perfect gift basket for a friend. She was a pleasure to do business with. I will use Flowers and Gifts of Love in the future.
Date: May 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

Honestly, they were the best looking flowers we have ever ordered on-line. I hope we never have to order funeral flowers again. But we will certainly will order any flowers we need from you.
Date: May 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

TRUST: this is the one word I choose to describe Cheryl's flower shop. Fresh, lush bouquets, better than any of the big named flower shops that I ever used. Big Names left me frustrated, Cheryl made me happy. Thank You Flowers and Gifts of Love.
Date: Nov 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

It was a very easy process to order from you, the hard part was deciding on what to buy! There were so many beautiful arrangements to choose from. All I know is it made my step moms day when she received them. I sent them to her for a retirement surprise! Thanks again for your service.
Date: Oct 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

I will only order from Flowers and Gifts of Love. LOVE ALL SHE DOES. She has done my wedding,friend in hospital,many furnerals,anniversary. VALENTINES EVERY YEAR FOR MY GIRLS. Always rely on Cheryl.
Date: Sep 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

Great communication and lovely bouquet! Would certainly order again.
Date: May 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

I gave Cheryl a challenge and she did a great job and it was an underwear bouquet for my niece's bridal shower and it was a hit!!!
Date: May 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SK

I feel so much happier now I udnesratnd all this. Thanks!
Date: Jun 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IN

I would reccoment Cheryl to anyone who asks me, she was very patient with us when we changed our minds a few time. The flowers were absolutely beautiful and we had so many compliments on them, Thanks Cheryl for a great job.
Date: Feb 28, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IN

She stayed open late so I could get flowers for my 97 year old grandmother's birthday. Very customer friendly.
Date: Oct 25, 2003
Name:

State/Province: IN

they always take care of me and i always call them because they do. give them how much you have to spend, watch them make magic.
Flower Delivery To Dillsboro, IN
See Delivery Areas